Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich Smoothie (THM S)

My super handsome husband(swoon, tee hee) came up with this 4 ingredient ( I know only 4 ingredients!!) super thick and yummy smoothie months ago and I can’t think of anything better to appease my PB&J cravings.  Such a great AND healthy on plan smoothie to have…….kids really love it, and ask for it for dessert almost every night!!!  Yes it is that good!! Hope you love it too.  🙂 ❤

IMG_20151108_191747

Ingredients:

1 cup Unsweetened Almond Milk

3/4 cup Frozen Strawberries

2 doonks of Stevia

2 Tbsp of Natural Peanut Butter (no added sugar)

Instructions:

Place all ingredients into blend, and blend for 1 minute.  Serve and Enjoy!

With Love,  ❤

Chrissy Benoit

Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich Smoothie

  • Servings: 1
  • Time: 5min
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Ingredients:

1 cup Unsweetened Almond Milk

3/4 cup Frozen Strawberries

2 doonks of Stevia

2 Tbsp of Natural Peanut Butter (no added sugar)

Instructions:

Place all ingredients into blend, and blend for 1 minute.  Serve and Enjoy!

9 thoughts on “Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich Smoothie (THM S)

  1. Did not walk, but ran to my blender and made this within seconds of finding it in my email. I used berry blend because I had an open bag. This was very good and will be in my blender again! Thank you…

    Like

  2. Every time I try to print your recipes the preview disappears. Is there something wrong with your print button? Says the page must be reloaded 😞

    Like

Leave a Reply

