Raw Cookie Dough (THM – S)

My, oh my, oh my! I have found a small piece of Heaven with this THM S snack.

I  make this little gem over and over, and over and over……..

Raw Cookie Dough Recipe:

Cream Together:

2 Tbsp of softened Butter
2 tsp of THM Sweet Blend (or sweetener of your choice)

Add to creamed mixture….
Pinch of  Sea Salt
1 Tbsp of unsweetened Almond Milk
2 Tbsp Coconut flour
2 Tbsp Almond flour
Flavoring of your choice, butterscotch, caramel, rum, vanilla, etc
I used a smidgen of butterscotch.

Mix together well, then add….

1 Tbsp THM approved chocolate chips. (I used Lily’s brand chocolate chips.  They are stevia and erythritol sweetened)

Mix and enjoy.

cookie dough

Raw Cookie Dough THM S

  • Servings: 1
  • Time: 5 minutes
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Raw Cookie Dough Recipe:

Cream Together:

2 Tbsp of softened Butter
2 tsp of THM Sweet Blend (or sweetener of your choice)

Add to creamed mixture….
1/8 tsp Celtic Sea Salt
1 Tbsp of unsweetened Almond Milk
2 Tbsp Coconut flour
2 Tbsp Almond flour
Flavoring of your choice, butterscotch, caramel, rum, vanilla, etc
I used a smidgen of butterscotch.

Mix together well, then add….

1 Tbsp THM approved chocolate chips. (I used Lily’s brand chocolate chips.  They are stevia and erythritol sweetened)

Mix and enjoy.

With love,

Chrissy ❤

24 thoughts on “Raw Cookie Dough (THM – S)

  1. So, if you don’t have xylitol, what else can you use? I have the sweet blend, truvia and also Swerve. I’ve procrastinated on buying the xylitol because I have two dogs and I know it’s very toxic to animals. Thanks for any help you can give.

    Like

  2. I like it but I think next time I will do half butter and half coconut butter. I also found it too salty for me…I think I will skip the salt or do just a small pinch rather than 1/4 tsp

    Like

Leave a Reply

